Confirmed results of the 2023 Trustee Election

The results of the 2023 Trustee Election have been confirmed

The following Trustees are declared elected:
  • Janis de Thierry
  • Calvin Hart
  • Keelan Walker
Congratulations to our successful candidates on their election. We also acknowledge those candidates who were unsuccessful in seeking election to the Trust. Thank you for putting your names forward to represent our whānau.
We particularly acknowledge outgoing Trustee Tony Macdonald for his service to the Trust and to the ARCC. We are grateful for Tony’s unrelenting service, passion and commitment to our whānau.

By |2023-01-23T13:19:24+13:00January 23rd, 2023|Categories: Iwi, Pānui|0 Comments